skip to content

International Student Office

Nominated By Name Manager/Committee* Term Ends 31 Dec
Vice Chancellors Deputy/Council Professor A Amin
(Chair of Smuts Managers)
M 2020
Council vacant    
History Dr S Kapila M, F 2019
Economics & Politics Dr M Crowley M, R 2018
Archaeology & Anthropology Professor H Englund M 2018
Earth Sciences & Geography Dr E Mawdsley M 2019
General Board Dr S Stoddart M, F 2018
General Board Professor J Allison M 2020
Law Dr S Tofaris M, F 2019
English Dr C Morgenstern M 2018
Asian & Middle Eastern Studies Dr E Kahrs M, R 2017
Co-opted by the Managers/Smuts Professor
of Commonwealth History
Professor S Dubow M, F  
Administrator Lucy Gager    

* M = Manager, R = Research Grants Committee, F = Smuts Visiting Research Fellow and Scholarships Committee.